The Gunslinger

Share Button

The Gunslinger er udgivet digitalt i 2015 – og fysisk CD i 2017

Sangene er skrevet af Andy Goggin &  Jens Stage

      1. The Gunslinger
      2. Do dreams go to Heaven when they die
      3. Don't play my songs on the radio
      4. You can call me Elvis
      5. You
      6. The waking city
      7. In your letter
      8. Sergeant Terry Johnson
      9. The sins of the father
      10. May your God be with you


Køb album (digitalt)

Køb album (fysisk)